is machine learning a good career

|

Browse 371 open jobs and land a remote Machine Learning job today. But Machine Learning is not for everyone and everyone doesn’t need to know it. We’ll explore the best career options after BCA, mainly focusing on fields related to computer applications with bright career prospects. I am a self-taught programmer who has been working in the area of NLP and ML for more than 5 years. In the past few years, the demand for data scientists and machine learning engineers are on the rise. There are lots of career opportunities for machine learning engineers and it’s becoming one of the most sought after positions in the IT industry. A good machine learning engineer will at least understand the basics of the major approaches and when they are best used. Are u a development and data person or are you someone having an interest in everything from hardware / software to processes and people. But learning to use a machine learning library amounts to about 1% of what you need to do ML. Based on my experience and intuition, I can say few things. Conclusion. One has to know the list of all career options after BCA to select the right one. Data Science is neither fully cover AI nor it is AI, It is the part of AI. You need to know what algorithms are available for a given problem, how they work, and how to get the most out of them. Machine learning work can range from the simplest algorithms like a linear regression to spectacularly complicated structures like long short-term memory networks, depending on the job. The Stanford machine learning on Coursera was designed to help a broad audience get started in machine learning. 2. I am a Machine Learning Engineer. If you’re new to the field, you might be wondering, just what is Artificial Intelligence then? Machine Learning jobs include research and development of algorithms that are used in adaptive systems across Amazon. If you don’t know Python, learn it, adds Ram Palaniappan, senior practice dir