ryobi pole pruner attachment

|

Reviewed in the United States on May 30, 2016. bar and chain and 8 in. Ryobi repair parts and parts diagrams for Ryobi RY 15520 - Ryobi Expand-It Pruner Attachment. Amazon.com: ryobi pole saw attachment.  5/5. Please try your search again later. this was a life saver, I just trimmed my front yard oak tree and it was a piece of cake, this is my first time ever doing this. It equips these power … to 15 in. Universal Hedge Trimmer Attachment, 40-Volt Lithium-Ion 6 Ah High Capacity Battery, Expand-It 15 in. Im just really disappointed in the charge length of the battery. But it is always good practice to make sure the chain is at the proper tightness and the securing bolts are tightened properly. 3.9 out of 5 stars 521. 4.0 out of 5 stars 26. - Eve. So take it to HD, who happens to be my closest repair facility, and they are balking at the warranty period and want twice as much to repair than it cost to replace. I'm actually disappointed w/Home depot on this. Setup was a breeze, love using One+ battery system (all my cordless tools are Ryobi 18v), and REALLY love not dealing with maintenance on a gas engine. COVID-19 UPDATE: Call Center OPEN (from home) and Warehouse SHIPPING to all 50 states (with … The Ryobi expand-it pole saw fits perfectly on the Ryobi 40 volt battery powered trimmer. An automatic lubrication feature helps keep the attachment well-oiled during use. Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. Backed by a 3-year warranty. Reviewed in the United States on March 2, 2018, To update my last post as I said the pole saw came early looked good and after using the product I was very happy, Reviewed in the United States on May 25, 2017, Reviewed in the United States on February 3, 2017. Top subscription boxes – right to your door, © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. The string trimmer is ideal for precision trimming and edging. The RYOBI ONE+ 18V Telescopic Pole Pruner Attachment equips yo